WINNING NUMBERS
Friday , 26 February 2021

JACKPOT NUMBER


LOTTO WINNING Lotto Draw
Winning NumbersBonus
DateDayTime
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Thursday 25 February 2021
Thursday 20:00 6 9 17 23 34 39 + 13
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Wednesday 24 February 2021
Wednesday 20:00 3 7 21 26 27 39 + 43
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Tuesday 23 February 2021
Tuesday 20:00 5 6 24 26 32 42 + 8
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Monday 22 February 2021
Monday 20:00 6 10 22 24 26 43 + 23
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Sunday 21 February 2021
Sunday 20:00 5 7 20 23 29 37 + 10
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Saturday 20 February 2021
Saturday 20:00 4 14 21 22 35 42 + 12
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Friday 19 February 2021
Friday 20:00 4 7 18 25 27 41 + 2
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Thursday 18 February 2021
Thursday 20:00 1 9 15 18 30 41 + 23
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Wednesday 17 February 2021
Wednesday 20:00 5 12 18 25 27 41 + 21
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Tuesday 16 February 2021
Tuesday 20:00 9 12 22 30 32 42 + 34