WINNING NUMBERS
Tuesday , 18 February 2020

JACKPOT NUMBER


LOTTO WINNING Lotto Draw
Winning NumbersBonus
DateDayTime
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Monday 17 February 2020
Monday 20:00 1 7 22 24 31 43 + 19
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Sunday 16 February 2020
Sunday 20:00 9 15 20 26 28 43 + 27
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Saturday 15 February 2020
Saturday 20:00 5 6 18 21 31 43 + 9
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Friday 14 February 2020
Friday 20:00 4 9 24 30 35 39 + 32
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Thursday 13 February 2020
Thursday 20:00 3 7 20 25 29 38 + 9
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Wednesday 12 February 2020
Wednesday 20:00 6 7 15 17 23 45 + 9
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Tuesday 11 February 2020
Tuesday 20:00 8 10 16 21 29 43 + 38
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Monday 10 February 2020
Monday 20:00 4 9 20 27 35 38 + 1
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Sunday 09 February 2020
Sunday 20:00 7 8 15 18 28 38 + 24
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Saturday 08 February 2020
Saturday 20:00 3 11 17 18 26 39 + 20