WINNING NUMBERS
Tuesday , 25 June 2024

JACKPOT NUMBER


LOTTO WINNING Lotto Draw
Winning NumbersBonus
DateDayTime
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Monday 24 June 2024
Monday 20:00 6 8 11 13 18 23 + 15
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Sunday 23 June 2024
Sunday 20:00 6 7 8 12 22 34 + 51
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Saturday 22 June 2024
Saturday 20:00 1 3 9 16 24 27 + 26
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Friday 21 June 2024
Friday 20:00 5 6 10 18 20 26 + 7
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Thursday 20 June 2024
Thursday 20:00 5 15 19 21 26 48 + 8
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Wednesday 19 June 2024
Wednesday 20:00 4 5 12 14 29 48 + 23
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Tuesday 18 June 2024
Tuesday 20:00 6 7 22 23 26 48 + 27
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Monday 17 June 2024
Monday 19:00 6 7 16 17 25 33 + 2
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Sunday 16 June 2024
Sunday 20:00 3 7 8 17 25 46 + 6
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Saturday 15 June 2024
Saturday 20:00 4 17 21 22 24 29 + 3