WINNING NUMBERS
Friday , 22 January 2021

JACKPOT NUMBER


LOTTO WINNING Lotto Draw
Winning NumbersBonus
DateDayTime
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Thursday 21 January 2021
Thursday 20:00 4 9 23 27 31 35 + 11
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Wednesday 20 January 2021
Wednesday 20:00 4 15 18 27 34 43 + 1
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Tuesday 19 January 2021
Tuesday 20:00 6 13 17 18 29 43 + 22
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Monday 18 January 2021
Monday 20:00 10 12 23 27 29 38 + 31
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Sunday 17 January 2021
Sunday 20:00 6 9 15 24 27 38 + 44
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Saturday 16 January 2021
Saturday 20:00 9 15 24 31 33 41 + 37
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Friday 15 January 2021
Friday 20:00 9 13 23 25 29 38 + 24
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Thursday 14 January 2021
Thursday 20:00 5 8 16 22 35 40 + 13
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Wednesday 13 January 2021
Wednesday 20:00 4 10 18 24 29 40 + 11
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Tuesday 12 January 2021
Tuesday 20:00 13 14 23 29 33 42 + 40