WINNING NUMBERS
Wednesday , 30 November 2022

JACKPOT NUMBER


LOTTO WINNING Lotto Draw
Winning NumbersBonus
1 8 14 17 30 32 19
DateDayTime
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Wednesday 30 November 2022
Wednesday 20:00 1 8 14 17 30 32 + 19
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Tuesday 29 November 2022
Tuesday 20:00 1 8 11 13 21 30 + 18
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Monday 28 November 2022
Monday 20:00 1 4 12 15 30 31 + 4
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Sunday 27 November 2022
Sunday 20:00 3 11 18 19 26 49 + 26
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Saturday 26 November 2022
Saturday 20:00 2 4 14 15 17 18 + 7
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Friday 25 November 2022
Friday 20:00 2 18 20 21 23 43 + 19
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Thursday 24 November 2022
Thursday 20:00 2 3 12 16 31 39 + 3
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Wednesday 23 November 2022
Wednesday 20:00 3 4 9 11 27 34 + 9
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Tuesday 22 November 2022
Tuesday 20:00 6 14 18 22 24 47 + 34
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Monday 21 November 2022
Monday 20:00 6 8 12 13 21 38 + 20