WINNING NUMBERS
Wednesday , 18 May 2022

JACKPOT NUMBER


LOTTO WINNING Lotto Draw
Winning NumbersBonus
DateDayTime
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Tuesday 17 May 2022
Tuesday 20:00 7 15 21 35 39 40 + 22
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Monday 16 May 2022
Monday 20:00 6 12 24 31 36 45 + 22
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Sunday 15 May 2022
Sunday 00:00 4 10 13 20 31 40 + 8
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Saturday 14 May 2022
Saturday 20:00 3 12 19 25 37 47 + 16
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Friday 13 May 2022
Friday 20:00 7 12 17 21 26 34 + 16
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Thursday 12 May 2022
Thursday 20:00 5 16 20 29 34 37 + 15
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Wednesday 11 May 2022
Wednesday 20:00 1 12 18 24 30 35 + 10
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Tuesday 10 May 2022
Tuesday 20:00 7 9 16 20 25 29 + 26
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Monday 09 May 2022
Monday 20:00 4 10 24 29 33 38 + 11
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Sunday 08 May 2022
Sunday 20:00 5 12 20 26 31 39 + 25