WINNING NUMBERS
Wednesday , 24 April 2019

JACKPOT NUMBER


LOTTO WINNING Lotto Draw
Winning NumbersBonus
1 13 23 31 32 40 45
DateDayTime
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Wednesday 24 April 2019
Wednesday 20:00 1 13 23 31 32 40 + 45
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Tuesday 23 April 2019
Tuesday 20:00 2 12 16 17 26 43 + 8
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Monday 22 April 2019
Monday 20:00 6 9 24 29 33 41 + 23
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Sunday 21 April 2019
Sunday 20:00 3 5 9 13 27 35 + 9
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Saturday 20 April 2019
Saturday 20:00 3 14 21 34 37 42 + 5
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Friday 19 April 2019
Friday 20:00 2 9 25 37 41 43 + 7
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Thursday 18 April 2019
Thursday 20:00 7 13 28 31 37 42 + 6
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Wednesday 17 April 2019
Wednesday 20:00 5 11 20 28 34 44 + 14
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Tuesday 16 April 2019
Tuesday 20:00 4 13 17 26 35 41 + 1
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Monday 15 April 2019
Monday 20:00 1 15 19 24 35 37 + 7