WINNING NUMBERS
Thursday , 09 February 2023

JACKPOT NUMBER


LOTTO WINNING Lotto Draw
Winning NumbersBonus
DateDayTime
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Wednesday 08 February 2023
Wednesday 20:00 4 5 12 14 18 39 + 15
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Tuesday 07 February 2023
Tuesday 20:00 1 3 10 14 32 40 + 2
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Monday 06 February 2023
Monday 20:00 6 7 15 20 23 34 + 10
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Sunday 05 February 2023
Sunday 20:00 6 7 8 12 20 27 + 36
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Saturday 04 February 2023
Saturday 20:00 2 4 7 9 21 31 + 42
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Friday 03 February 2023
Friday 20:00 6 11 16 19 30 44 + 26
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Thursday 02 February 2023
Thursday 20:00 3 9 15 16 18 20 + 51
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Wednesday 01 February 2023
Wednesday 20:00 1 8 21 23 25 46 + 41
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Tuesday 31 January 2023
Tuesday 20:00 1 6 12 14 16 20 + 2
Jackpot Lotto SA : R 11,000,000
Date : Monday 30 January 2023
Monday 20:00 5 6 9 12 33 34 + 30